Creative

I believe I am a true Pisces, a creative creature. My hobbies are built around creativity: drawing, crafting, knitting, scrapbooking, card making, attempt to explore clay modelling and painting…

BUT little did I know that Creativity is so much needed in academic education!

I joined the world of educators in Jan 2020. This was a huge move for me after spending 19.5 years working in clinical setting as a nurse. My previous experience in Training and Development department has introduced me into the world of education and confirmed my passion: Teaching.

But what do I need to be the change agent and make the different in today’s education?

Then it comes the email invite which is the path towards being THAT Change Agent. I hope to gain and absorb as much as I can through this course. Just can’t wait to get through this ^^

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started